LROC 2017 Committee
 

Position Name Telephone Email
Chairman
Social
Brian Moore 082 842 0064 chairman@landroverclub.org.za
social@landroverclub.org.za
Vice Chairman Mark Kirkbride 082 670 9063 vicechairman@landroverclub.org.za 
Secretary Andrew Kirkbride 079 743 6488 secretary@landroverclub.org.za 
Treasurer
Webmaster
Membership
Brendan Mitchell 083 282 4318 treasurer@landroverclub.org.za
web@landroverclub.org.za

membership@landroverclub.org.za
Hardcore Trails Kingsley Kemp 082 459 4938

trails@landroverclub.org.za

Gates Russel Slogrove 083 630 4318 gates@landroverclub.org.za
Gates/Trails Assistants Ettiene Pienaar
Kyle Miller
079 490 2870
083 611 7441
gates@landroverclub.org.za
Newsletter Editor Bridget Slogrove 083 270 0238 newsletter@landroverclub.org.za

Last Modified : 10/03/2017 09:44