LROC 2018 Committee
 

Position Name Telephone Email
Chairman Brian Moore 082 842 0064 chairman@landroverclub.org.za
Vice Chairman Kingsley Kemp 082 459 4938 vicechairman@landroverclub.org.za 
Secretary Andrew Kirkbride 079 743 6488 secretary@landroverclub.org.za
Treasurer
Webmaster
Membership
Brendan Mitchell 083 282 4318 treasurer@landroverclub.org.za
web@landroverclub.org.za

membership@landroverclub.org.za
Photographer Etienne van Zyl 081 756 0581

photos@landroverclub.org.za

Gates Russel Slogrove 083 630 4318 gates@landroverclub.org.za
Gates/Trails Assistants Dylan Mickleburgh
Kyle Miller
Etienne van Zyl
083 440 6086
083 611 7441
081 756 0581
gates@landroverclub.org.za
Newsletter Editor Bridget Slogrove 083 270 0238 newsletter@landroverclub.org.za

Last Modified : 02/04/2018 11:15